Full Name

Job Title/Subject

Email

Website

Robert Abdou Assistant Principal abdou_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jon Abel Teacher – Business abel_jon_r@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Danny Aguilar Student Mentor aguilar_danny@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Leo Aguilar-Weaver Instructional Assistant aguilar-weaver_leo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Monique Aguilar-Weaver Teacher – Spanish AGUILAR_MONIQUE@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Clarita Alvarez SOS alvarez_clarita@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jose Angulo Campus Monitor angulo_jose@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jordan Augustadt Counselor Students Ri – Z augustadt_jordan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Jacinta Baker Teacher – English baker_jacinta@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Mary Barnett Teacher – LRC barnett_mary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Randy Bartsch Teacher – Math bartsch_randy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brian Bell Teacher – Band bell_brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Jacqueline Benavides CSOC benavides_jacqueline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Alicia Bentley Teacher – Life Skills bentley_alicia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Don Berger Teacher – English berger_don@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dan Blus Teacher – Social Studies blus_dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Susie Boehlke Teacher – Math boehlke_susanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Alyssa Bond Teacher – Theatre bond_alyssa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sheri Bond Teacher – Food Essentials bond_sheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jacy Booren Teacher – Math booren_jacy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Laura Bowman Teacher – English bowman_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Tiffanie Bradley Teacher – Spanish bradley_tiffanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Austin Brown Teacher – Social Studies brown_austin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Devin Brown Student Mentor brown_devin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
MaryJane Cagle Early Childhood Education cagle_mary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Paul Cary Teacher – Physical Education cary_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Anna Castilla Student Data Specialist castilla_anna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Amy Caulder Teacher – LRC caulder_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brodie Cavaille AD/AP cavaille_brodie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Leonardo Cecchini Teacher – Spanish cecchini_leonardo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rosette Chen Teacher – Adv. Math chen_rosette@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Andy Chidwick Teacher – Woods Mnfctrng chidwick_andrew@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sherry Chidwick Teacher – Business chidwick_sherry@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cora Clark Teacher – Science clark_cora@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Ed Clarkson Teacher – Science clarkson_edward@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Michael Contreras Assistant Principal contreras_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brian Cooper Instructional Assistant cooper_brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Julie Corliss Instructional Assistant corliss_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sarah Cowan Teacher – Social Studies cowan_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Stacie Creighton Behavior Specialist creighton_stacie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Estella Davidson Textbook/ Lib Assisstant davidson_estella@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jamie Davis Teacher – English davis_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Maryann Davis Teacher – Culinary davis_maryann@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Shawn Davis Instructional Assistant davis_shawn@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Tony Davis Instructional Assistant davis_anthony@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cecilia De Hernandez Office Support de-hernandez_cecilia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Damian DeAnda Campus Monitor deanda_damian@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Amy Divelbiss Teacher – Health Occs divelbiss_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Kathie Dowden Instructional Assistant dowden_kathie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ben Dumas Campus Monitor dumas_ben@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Gena Dwyer Teacher – Science dwyer_gena@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Jay Elders Instructional Assistant elders_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Danny Elliott Graduation Coach elliott_daniel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lenin Espitia Campus Monitor espitia_lenin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lorene Festa Teacher – Art festa_lorene@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jeff Flood Teacher – Japanese flood_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Larry Garrett Teacher – Orchestra garrett_larry@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Mark Gilman Teacher – English gilman_mark@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Melissa Gonzalez Athletic Secretary gonzalez_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Karri Gordon Teacher – English gordon_karri@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Debra Grant Librarian grant_debra@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Christina Gray Instructional Assistant gray_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nichole Hagel Teacher – Science hagel_nichole@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
RJ Hampton Teacher – Engnring/Video Hampton_Ronnie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Danielle Hayden Teacher – Math hayden_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sarah Hedgepeth Instructional Assistant hedgepeth_sara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Steven Henshaw LRC Clerical Support henshaw_steven@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Michael Herrmann Teacher – Health herrmann_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sally Huggins Instructional Assistant huggins_sally@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Gretchen Hughey Teacher – Spanish hughey_gretchen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Steve Ingerson Teacher – LRC ingerson_steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harmik Issakhanian Life Skills Support issakhanian_harmik@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Leticia Jaramillo Counselor students M-Rh jaramillo_leticia@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Connie Keller Instructional Assistant keller_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jennifer Kercher Teacher – Choir kercher_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Donovan Kim Teacher – Science kim_donovan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rebecca Klocke IA – Passroom klocke_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Amanda Koonce Teacher – English koonce_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Bob Kovacs Teacher – Science kovacs_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Keith Kuhn Teacher – Math kuhn_keith@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Chris Lee Teacher – Social Studies lee_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Susan Lewin Teacher – ELL lewin_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jeremy Lewis Teacher – Science lewis_jeremy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Amanda Littke-Kellam Teacher – English littke_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rebecca Lund Teacher – LRC lund_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Diane Machado Homework Help Room IA machado_diane@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Elvia Mandujano Teacher – ELL mandujano_elvia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cipriano Manon-Munoz Migrant Specialist manon_cipriano@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lynne Martinmaas Registrar martinmaas_lynne@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jack Martino Behavior Specialist martino_jack@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vicki Mashos Teacher – Social Studies mashos_vicki@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nichetta Matter Teacher – ERC matter_nichetta@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Rosemary Mba Teacher – Cadet Instructor mba_rosemary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jane McClish Office Support mcclish_jane@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Megan McDermeit Teacher – Social Studies mcdermeit_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Lane McLeod Teacher – Health/PE mcleod_lane@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Carrie McPeak Teacher – Social Studies mcpeak_carrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Maria Mendoza Counselor: Students A-E mendoza_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Antonio Mercado Teacher – Social Studies mercado_antonio@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jessica Miller Teacher – Physical Education miller_jessica_e@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Marjorie Mobley Teacher – Math mobley_marjorie@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Lorena Montero Main Office Secretary moreno_lorena@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brissia Morales Attendence Secretary morales_brissia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dwight Morse Teacher – JROTC morse_dwight@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Laurel Moulton SPIA moulton_laurel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Salvador Munoz Teacher – Spanish munoz_salvador@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Barbara Narkaus Teacher – Art narkaus_barbara@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Vanessa Niedermeyer Teacher – Social Studies niedermeyer_vanessa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jesus Ochoa Custodial ochoa_j_jesus_m@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Emily Parent Teacher – Science Env. parent_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Andy Pickett Teacher – Math pickett_andrew@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Laura Pierce-Cummings ELAS pierce-cummings_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Max Price Teacher – English price_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us  Link
Mary Provancha Assistant Principal leach-provancha_mary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Gustavo Ramos Nunez Special Program IA ramos_nunez_teodulo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ken Ransom Teacher – Math ransom_ken@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Julie Rector Teacher – English rector_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Melada Reichman Teacher – Science reichman_melada@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Marty Reid Teacher – Math reid_marty@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cynthia Richardson Principal richardson_cynthia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Helen Richardson Instructional Coach richardson_helen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rosa Rivera Counselor: Students F-L rivera_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Adrian Rodriguez ASPIRE Coordinator rodriguez_adrian@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jesus Santillanes Teacher – Math/Art Env. santillanes_jesus@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vanessa Santillanes Teacher – LRC santillanes_vanessa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Joyce Schierling Library Assistant schierling_joyce@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sandy Sexton Teacher – Wellness sexton_sandy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ronda Silvis Campus Monitor silvis_ronda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Michael Simental Teacher – English simental_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ken Slack Credit Link slack_ken@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cory Snively Teacher – Math snively_cory@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Alicia Sparks Teacher – Social Studies sparks_alicia@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Daryl Stickles Teacher – Science stickles_daryl@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Stacey Stoudenmeyer Teacher – Art stoudenmeyer_stacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Katie Such Teacher – Math such_katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Stuart Tennant Teacher – English tennant_stuart@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Joy Thayer Bookkeeper thayer_joy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Shirley Thompson Instructional Assistant thompson_shirley@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brent Turner Instructional Assistant turner_brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lynsey Turner Teacher – Social Studies turner_lynsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cindy VanLeuven Teacher – EGC vanleuven_cindy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Oribel Villalobos Office Manager villalobos_oribel@salkeiz.k12.or.us
James Wagner JROTC wagner_james@salkeiz.k12.or.us Link
Troy Walker Teacher – Physical Education walker_troy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ben Wolcott Teacher – French wolcott_ben@salkeiz.k12.or.us